Morning fog

Morning fog across the Keweenaw Bay in May.  Ice almost gone.

Morning fog across the Keweenaw Bay in May. Ice almost gone.

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in May 2014 and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Morning fog

  1. Reblogged this on TLC Event Photography Blog and commented:
    Beautiful

  2. P.j. grath says:

    Beautiful, Kathy. Happy spring!

  3. In addition to the “ice almost gone” photo – the new header with the bear is mighty impressive! Ya gotta love it!

  4. Good morning my dearest! Happy spring. xoxo S

  5. john k says:

    You have a great eye.

  6. jeffstroud says:

    Lovely photograph! Glad that the ice is almost gone! Just in time for Summer! Yes I second Laurie thoughts about the banner photo! Cute bear!

    (((Hugs)))

  7. lucindalines says:

    Pretty, but it is time for all ice to be gone even in the northern area where you are. Thanks for sharing.

  8. Heather says:

    So long, ice. Welcome, fog!

  9. I love foggy mornings and foggy photos maybe because I’m always in a fog. The pic is beautiful.

  10. Elisa says:

    I really like this one! And then, I noted your bear peeking out from the field and it had me laughing and giggling! YAY!

  11. Colleen Lloyd says:

    Beautiful photo Kathy! Have always loved the fog and mist.

  12. Oooh! Ok, yes. Pictures will work just fine.

  13. How beautiful!
    Btw. a little birdy told me that there might be a giveaway on my blog tomorrow (May 23) ;-)

Although I don't reply to every comment on every blog, I do read all comments with mesmerized interest and try to return the favor by visiting YOUR blog or at least sending you heartfelt well wishes.

