Duck, duck, duck, duck, duck, duck~~Goose!~~

Duck

 

Duck, duck, duck, duck, duck

 

~~Goose!~~

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Duck, duck, duck, duck, duck, duck~~Goose!~~

  1. Reggie says:

    Chuckle…. Those are veeery attractive ducks, Kathy.

  2. What, no quacks? Oh, right, those are for the political photos. (I like answering my own questions since I know Kathy won’t be doing it.)

  3. Barb says:

    That family is just ducky! (Sorry…)

  4. OM says:

    But now I’m gonna spend all day trying to remember what that game was!!!! I’m drawing a blank.
    heheheheh

  5. What a fun post, Kathy! Thanks so much for visiting my blog today! It was great hearing from you! Happy Monday!
    Kathy

  6. holessence says:

    Oh, it’s definitely “Duck, duck, duck, duck, duck.” 🙂

  7. Susan D says:

    The 5 ducks look like they’re smiling and having fun playing the game. Maybe you promised them ice cream after the shot. Sweet pictures.

  8. wolfsrosebud says:

    Wow… you had to be sitting right on top of these feathered friends.

  9. Dawn says:

    🙂 I remember that game! Sort of like musical chairs

  10. Hehe, love it! 😀

  11. Robin says:

    lol! Love this. 🙂

  12. Brenda Hardie says:

    How fun to enjoy a day playing games with the ducks and goose! 🙂 It’s good to simply play sometimes, like we used to do as kids.

Although I don't reply to every comment on every blog, I do read all comments with mesmerized interest and try to return the favor by visiting YOUR blog or at least sending you heartfelt well wishes.

