Stay tuned! 195 Baraga Pow Wow photos…

Innocent joy! (Still deciding whether I should go back again and take more photos...?) Don't worry, I'll probably only be able to show you a couple handful of them!

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Stay tuned! 195 Baraga Pow Wow photos…

  1. Susan D says:

    Awww, precious! Can’t wait for more!

  2. Brenda Hardie says:

    I’m anxiously waiting for more too! 🙂 The little girls you caught on film are adorable!

  3. Susan Derozier says:

    These are adorable and I especially love their little moccasins!

  4. holessence says:

    Oh, how adorable.

  5. Marianne says:

    Very precious, indeed. I love the beautiful smile.

  6. So sweet! Can’t wait for more. Love, S

  7. sonali says:

    Very sweet picture. how innocent. well captured! 🙂

  8. Carol says:

    I can almost hear the music! Or is it the beat of the drums? Looking forward to more.

Although I don't reply to every comment on every blog, I do read all comments with mesmerized interest and try to return the favor by visiting YOUR blog or at least sending you heartfelt well wishes.

