The foxes wore pink gloves at breakast as July pondered its upcoming departure.

Foxgloves

(tee hee!)

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to The foxes wore pink gloves at breakast as July pondered its upcoming departure.

  1. What a funny post title, love it! 🙂
    You’ve captured this foxglove BEAUTIFULLY!

  2. holessence says:

    Love it — You crack me up!

  3. Susan D says:

    Bwaaahahahahahaaaaaa!

  4. Dawn says:

    July departs too soon…

    lovely foxgloves

  5. Karma says:

    I got this blog post in my email with no picture and I couldn’t imagine what you were talking about, LOL! I love this picture. I’ve tried growing foxglove with very little luck.
    I can’t believe July is almost over… summer is passing by too quickly.

  6. Jane Tonn-Kreski says:

    Ah you “got me” with the tricky title, good job! Jon and I ,this past weekend, were aghast in disbelief that the end of July was almost upon us!! Lovely picture and unusual stance for the fox with pink gloves.

  7. Elisa's Spot says:

    I hope July had his passport renewed!

  8. Brenda Hardie says:

    Lovely picture of the fox with pink gloves! They are one of my favorite flowers! I am not at all ready for August! I say we keep July for awhile longer!!

  9. sonali says:

    Oh lovely. I haven’t seen these flowers before. They look good in a bunch. Nice and Pink! 🙂

  10. Dawn says:

    Love foxglove I have some in the back wild part of the yard….every other year…as they are want to do…

  11. Claire says:

    First visit to your blog and had to chuckle at your words. Foxgloves are weeds where I live however they have a stately beauty so in the wild they survive to be admired.

  12. wolfsrosebud says:

    Gloves aren’t a thing of the past… really loving these!

Thank you for reading. May you be blessed in your life...may you find joy in the simple things...

