Hello from Paris!!

Ha ha~~fooled ya, didn't I? I'm still on the shores of Lake Superior but my lovely daughter, Kiah, took this pic in Paris. Isn't it COOL?

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Hello from Paris!!

  1. kiwidutch says:

    Ok you got me! but DID you know I have been in TWO Paris’s?
    The one in France of course, but Himself and I just HAD to detour to the small town of Paris Missouri USA..( I have to admit it was VERY strange to see pictures of the Tour Eiffel on flags in the main street *there* LOL.)
    I hope that Kiah enjoys Paris (France) as much as we always do!

  2. Sybil says:

    … and there’s a Paris in Ontario.

  3. Susan Derozier says:

    Kathy – You slay me! Love this. I have been wondering how your daughter’s trip to Europe was going so it is nice to get an update. By the way, your lovely photos got me through today’s tests with flying colors and good news. I told you you were magic!

  4. Reggie says:

    Oh! You totallllly got me! My first thought, when I saw the heading was “Oh My Goodness! Our Kathy is in PARIS!!! No wonder she’s been so quiet! She’s been gadding about the boulevards and avenues of the City of Love!” 😀

  5. holessence says:

    Kathy – It’s so cool, it’s glacial!

  6. Martha Bergin says:

    It’s your basic totally awesome picture!

  7. Robin says:

    Very cool. 🙂

  8. I knew… even before I saw it… which picture you would post. Must be psychic 😉
    Btw. there’s a Paris, TX, too. Never been there, though.

  9. There is even a Paris, Michigan in the Lower Peninsula, doesn’t quite compare to the real deal!

Although I don't reply to every comment on every blog, I do read all comments with mesmerized interest and try to return the favor by visiting YOUR blog or at least sending you heartfelt well wishes.

