I’m not sayin’ nothin’ until tomorrow…

Not tellin' nothin'

Last night I dreamed that I published eight blog posts today.  They all contained one picture. 

Consider yourselves lucky.

I’m only publishing one post.

Isn’t she cute?

Where do you think she is? 

More on this tomorrow.

About Kathy

I live in the middle of the woods in Michigan's Upper Peninsula. Next to Lake Superior's cold shores. I love to blog.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to I’m not sayin’ nothin’ until tomorrow…

  1. Robin says:

    I don’t know where she is, but she sure is cute. 🙂

    I’ve been dreaming in eights lately. And finding things in eights. Even coincidentally hanging clothes on the line in eights (which I didn’t notice but my husband did and pointed it out because I told him about dreaming in eights).

  2. holessence says:

    And the plot thickens…

  3. Martha Bergin says:

    an eight on its side is infinity… I wonder what your eights mean? Dreams are so cool!

  4. Dawn says:

    I’m intrigued one of the tags on this post is “elephant ears”…

  5. Barb says:

    A cliffhanger with a very cute character.

  6. Barbara Rodgers says:

    I noticed the “elephant ears” tag, too. The little one is adorable! Is she visiting you?

  7. Dawn says:

    can’t wait to find out…

  8. Susan D says:

    She’s adorable, and I love the shot! Hmmmm…. Pow Wow? Jamboree? Concert on the waterfront? Nah — you found her dancing on the lawn the morning after your mid-night deck chili…

  9. Elephant ears caught my eye as well. I am guessing a county fair? She is darling!

  10. Brenda Hardie says:

    I had a strange dream last night too…my Grampa Frank came to visit and he had my dog Sienna with him. Grampa died back in 1983 and Sienna died last winter. It honestly felt like they were really here. Been missing them terribly all day!
    By the way…the little girl is adorable, can’t wait to hear “the rest of the story”…:)

  11. Kathy says:

    Thank you all for the guesses and enthusiasm! I see some of you caught the tag “elephant ears”. Now, I wonder where in North America elephant ears are sold with gusto and zeal and passion at this time of year? **grin** Jane, looks like you were the winner! (Although, Susan, in my dreams she probably WAS dancing ’round the night after the chili party…)

    You guys probably wouldn’t want to hear too many of my dreams. They can be REALLY strange! You’d be rolling your eyes for sure.

  12. Barb says:

    Small town at its best! Great photo essay, Kathy.

  13. Eight blog posts from you in one day wouldn’t be so bad 😉

  14. Kathy says:

    Small towns give lots of opportunities for great photos, that’s for sure, Barb! Oh Michaela, hug, hug! You wouldn’t be absolutely appalled with eight blog posts? **smiling**

Although I don't reply to every comment on every blog, I do read all comments with mesmerized interest and try to return the favor by visiting YOUR blog or at least sending you heartfelt well wishes.

